EX Support

A Moment of Truth for People at Work:

EXploration Classes

94 %

of senior leaders in
global companies agree

of senior leaders in
global companies agree:

‘Our Company must reflect on the learnings regarding the employee experience once this crisis comes to an end.’

The COVID-19 crisis is affecting human experience by the day and will leave permanent change on ways of working. No doubt, this is a moment of truth for people at work. While we go through this together, TI People will offer EXploration classes to reflect on learnings and inform future action plans. They are free of charge and key features are:

  • 4 consecutive co-creation classes of 90 minutes
  • Updated content, responsive to changing needs as COVID-19 evolves
  • Discussions led by thought leader and senior practitioners
  • Small break-out groups for virtual reflection and co-creation
  • True peers - open to EX and HR leaders of large organizations

The exploration classes will be held on these dates:

16 April 2020

EXploration Class #1

  • How to think about EX: 7 Central Tenets​

30 April 2020

EXploration Class #2

  • How to reset EX with the business - in the context of COVID-19

14 May 2020

EXploration Class #3

  • How to improve manager experience for better outcomes

28 May 2020

EXploration Class #4

  • How to decipher the roles of data, insight and evidence in EX​

always at

8.00
PDT

11.00
EDT

16.00
BST

17.00
CEST

Sign up now!

We are happy to host multiple people per organization, so feel free to send the registration link to others. Thank you for signing up, we will check and confirm your registration shortly!

Our 4th EXploration class will be conducted via Zoom. We will use the password and breakout features from Zoom and kindly request that you signup through the link below to receive your webinar link and password.

By signing up, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data by TI People as described in our Privacy Policy.

We use cookies to provide you with the best browsing experience. The data collected by cookies is used to optimise the website for our visitors.